Nutcracker Suite, 6. Chinese Dance


Tchaikovsky, P


Piccolo. Principal flute, 2 other flutes, 2 oboes, Principal clarinet, 3 other clarinets, 3 bassoons, 2 alto saxes, tenor sax baritone sax
4 French Horns, Principal trumpet, 3 other trumpets, flugel horn, 2 trombones, bass trombone, euphonium and tuba, bass drum, side drum, cymbals, triangle, glockenspiel, string bass


1 min 17 secs




Medium 5 / 10



Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840 – 1893), was a brilliant Russian composer of 6 dramatic symphonies, 2 equally dramatic piano concerti (the first being one of his best known pieces), the 1812 overture and the equally well known and regularly performed ballets, Swan Lake and The Nutcracker.

There are 8 parts making up the full set of arrangements of the Nutcracker Suite of Dances for windband. For the Chinese Dance, there is a glockenspiel and a triangle part included.

All musical arrangements are available to download as PDFs.

Once purchased, your files can be downloaded from Your Account.