Nutcracker Suite No.7 Three Flutes Dance


P Tchaikovsky

Length of piece

2 mins 22 secs


Principal flute, 3 other flutes, oboe, cor anglais, principal clarinet, 3 other clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 alto saxes, tenor sax, baritone sax, 2 French Horns, Principal trumpet, 2 other trumpets, flugel horn, 2 trombones, bass trombone, euphonium and tuba, timps, cymbals, string bass





Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840 – 1893), was a brilliant Russian composer of 6 dramatic symphonies, 2 equally dramatic piano concerti (the first being one of his best known pieces), the 1812 overture and the equally well known and regularly performed ballets, Swan Lake and The Nutcracker.
There are 8 arrangements for windband making up the full set of the Nutcracker Suite of Dances. This is the delightful Three Flutes Dance.

All musical arrangements are available to download as PDFs.

Once purchased, your files can be downloaded from Your Account.